Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church Broadstone
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 08:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:00Breakfast Church

A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall

10:00Parish Eucharist
17:30Advent Carol Service, preceded by tea in hall at 4.30pm
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Wednesday 4th December 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Clergy & LPA's (online)
10:30Holy Communion MU, followed by MU mtg in Small Hall
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
18:00Remembrance Service offered by Griffin/Co-op Funeral Care
Thursday 5th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
10:30Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Friday 6th December 2019 16:00Evening Prayer- Clergy & LPA's (online)
Saturday 7th December 2019 08:30Prayers for the NorthReach Project
10:00Christmas Tree Festival in church
Sunday 8th December 2019 08:00Holy Communion - CW
10:00Parish Eucharist
12:00Christmas Tree Festival in church
12:30Lunch Outing to Remedy Oak
Tuesday 10th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Wednesday 11th December 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Clergy & LPA's (online)
10:30Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Thursday 12th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
19:45St John's Fellowship Christmas Party in hall
Friday 13th December 2019 16:00Evening Prayer- Clergy & LPA's (online)
Saturday 14th December 2019 08:30Prayers for the NorthReach Project
Sunday 15th December 2019 08:00Holy Communion - CW
10:00All Age Service
18:309 Lessons and Carols with the Broadstone Community Band
Monday 16th December 2019 18:00Broadstone First School Carol Service
Tuesday 17th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Wednesday 18th December 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Clergy & LPA's (online)
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 19th December 2019 08:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
10:30Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Friday 20th December 2019 16:00Evening Prayer- Clergy & LPA's (online)
19:00Broadstone Music Series Christmas Celebration Concert
Saturday 21st December 2019 08:30Prayers for the NorthReach Project
Sunday 22nd December 2019 08:00Holy Communion - CW
10:00All Age Eucharist
Tuesday 24th December 2019 Christmas Eve
15:00Christingles at the Crib
18:00Christingles at the Crib
23:30Midnight Mass
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Festive Eucharist
Thursday 26th December 2019 No Morning or Evening Prayer
 Boxing Day
 Parish Office Closed
Friday 27th December 2019 No Evening Prayer
 Parish Office Closed
Saturday 28th December 2019 No Morning Prayer
Sunday 29th December 2019 08:00Holy Communion - CW
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 31st December 2019 No Morning or Evening Prayer
 Parish Office closed