What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201917:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 2nd November 201908:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
09:00First Aid Course in hall
13:30Wedding of Candice Moxey and Andrew Cotton
Sunday 3rd November 201909:00Breakfast Church

A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall

10:00Parish Eucharist
15:00Memorial Service, followed by tea in hall
Tuesday 5th November 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 6th November 201908:30Morning Prayer in church
10:30Holy Communion MU, followed by MU mtg in Small Hall
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 7th November 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 9th November 201908:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 10th November 201909:30Parish Eucharist
10:45Remembrance Day procession from RBL
11:30Remembrance Service in church
Tuesday 12th November 2019 Parish Office closed today
08:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 13th November 201908:30Morning Prayer in church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 14th November 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 15th November 201917:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 16th November 201908:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
09:00Events Committee Meeting
Sunday 17th November 201910:00All Age Service
12:00Baptism of Grace Pirvulete
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 19th November 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 20th November 201908:30Morning Prayer in church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 21st November 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 22nd November 201917:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 23rd November 201908:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
10:00St Nicholas Fayre
Sunday 24th November 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 26th November 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 27th November 201908:30Morning Prayer in church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 28th November 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 29th November 201917:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 30th November 201908:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
<< October