What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2019

July 2019

Change category
Tuesday 2nd July 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 3rd July 201908:30Morning prayer
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 4th July 201910:30Holy Communion
Friday 5th July 201917:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 6th July 201908:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 7th July 201908:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:00Breakfast Church
A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall
10:00Parish Eucharist
12:00Lunch to welcome Lyndon
Tuesday 9th July 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 10th July 201910:30Holy Communion
Thursday 11th July 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
13:00St John's Fellowship Mystery Outing
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 12th July 201917:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 13th July 201908:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Holy Communion - CW
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 17th July 201908:30Morning prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Thursday 18th July 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 19th July 201917:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 20th July 201908:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
14:30Newcomers' Party at Vicarage
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Holy Communion - CW
10:00Family Service
12:45Sunday Lunch Outing to Remedy Oak Golf Club
Tuesday 23rd July 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Wednesday 24th July 201908:30Morning prayer
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Thursday 25th July 201908:30Morning Prayer in Church
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
Friday 26th July 201917:00Evening Prayer in Church
Saturday 27th July 201908:30Prayers for the North Reach Project
Sunday 28th July 201908:00Holy Communion - CW
10:00Parish Eucharist
12:00Church BBQ
Wednesday 31st July 201908:30Morning prayer
10:30Holy Communion
17:00Evening Prayer in Church
<< June 2019