What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
 No Morning or Evening Prayer
 Parish Office Closed
10:30MU Eucharist on New Year's Day
Thursday 2nd January 2020 No Morning or Evening Prayer
10:30Holy Communion
Friday 3rd January 2020 No Evening Prayer
Saturday 4th January 202008:30Prayers for the NorthReach Project
Sunday 5th January 202008:00Holy Communion - BCP
09:00Breakfast Church

A simple café-style service for all the family held in the parish hall

10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 7th January 202008:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
19:00Standing Committee at the vicarage
Wednesday 8th January 202009:00Morning Prayer - Clergy & LPA's (online)
10:30Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
19:30Events Committee in Small Hall
Thursday 9th January 202008:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
19:45St John's Fellowship
Friday 10th January 202016:00Evening Prayer- Clergy & LPA's (online)
Saturday 11th January 202008:30Prayers for the NorthReach Project
10:00C5 Safeguarding Course in hall
Sunday 12th January 202008:00Holy Communion - CW
10:00Parish Eucharist
13:30Ramblers
Tuesday 14th January 202008:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Wednesday 15th January 202009:00Morning Prayer - Clergy & LPA's (online)
10:30Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Thursday 16th January 202008:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
10:30Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
19:30PCC Meeting
Friday 17th January 202016:00Evening Prayer- Clergy & LPA's (online)
Saturday 18th January 202008:30Prayers for the NorthReach Project
Sunday 19th January 202008:00Holy Communion - CW
10:00All Age Eucharist
12:45Sunday Lunch
Tuesday 21st January 202008:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Wednesday 22nd January 202009:00Morning Prayer - Clergy & LPA's (online)
10:30Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Thursday 23rd January 202008:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Friday 24th January 202016:00Evening Prayer- Clergy & LPA's (online)
Saturday 25th January 202008:30Prayers for the NorthReach Project
19:00Burns Night Celebration
Sunday 26th January 202008:00Holy Communion - CW
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 28th January 202008:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Wednesday 29th January 202009:00Morning Prayer - Clergy & LPA's (online)
10:30Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Thursday 30th January 202008:30Morning Prayer - Clergy only
10:30Holy Communion
16:00Evening Prayer - Clergy only
Friday 31st January 202016:00Evening Prayer- Clergy & LPA's (online)
<< December