What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Tuesday 2nd November 202119:30Building Committee in Main Hall
Wednesday 3rd November 202110:30Holy Communion
Thursday 4th November 202119:00Standing Committee in main hall
Saturday 6th November 202110:30Muddy Church in hall
Sunday 7th November 202109:00Breakfast Church in hall
11:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 10th November 202110:30Holy Communion
Thursday 11th November 202116:00Worship and Spirituality Group meeting in Church
19:45St John's Fellowship in Main Hall
Sunday 14th November 2021 Remembrance Sunday
09:30Parish Eucharist
11:30Remembrance Service in Church with RBL
Wednesday 17th November 202110:30Holy Communion
Sunday 21st November 202109:00Parish Eucharist
11:00Parish Eucharist
14:00St John's Ramblers
Tuesday 23rd November 202119:30Events Committee in Main Hall
Wednesday 24th November 202110:30Holy Communion
Thursday 25th November 202119:30PCC meeting in main hall
Saturday 27th November 202110:00St John's Christmas Fayre
Sunday 28th November 202109:00Parish Eucharist
11:00Parish Eucharist
16:00Advent Tea in hall
17:00Advent Carol Service in Church
<< October