What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Epiphany
09:30Parish Eucharist (online)
Thursday 7th January 202119:00Standing Committee Mtg (on Zoom)
Friday 8th January 202116:30Evening Prayer (see email for Zoom link)
Sunday 10th January 202109:30Parish Eucharist (online)
Friday 15th January 202110:00Coffee Morning on Zoom (see email for link)
16:30Evening Prayer (see email for Zoom link)
Sunday 17th January 202109:30Parish Eucharist (online)
Thursday 21st January 202119:30PCC Meeting (on Zoom)
Friday 22nd January 202116:30Evening Prayer (see email for Zoom link)
Sunday 24th January 202109:30Parish Eucharist (online)
Friday 29th January 202116:30Evening Prayer (see email for Zoom link)
Sunday 31st January 202109:30Parish Eucharist (online)
<< December