What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202110:30Holy Communion
Saturday 4th December 202110:00Christmas Tree Festival
Sunday 5th December 202109:00Breakfast Church
11:00Parish Eucharist
14:00Christmas Tree Festival
Wednesday 8th December 202110:30Holy Communion
Thursday 9th December 202119:45St John's Fellowship Christmas Party in Main Hall
Saturday 11th December 202110:30Christmas Wreath-Making Workshop
Sunday 12th December 202109:00Parish Eucharist
10:30Parish Eucharist
12:30Lunch at Remedy Oak
Wednesday 15th December 202110:30Holy Communion
Sunday 19th December 202109:00Parish Eucharist
11:00Parish Eucharist
18:30Service of Lessons and Carols with the Community Band
Tuesday 21st December 202117:00Candle Lighting
18:00Longest Night Service

Candle lighting begins at 5pm

Wednesday 22nd December 202110:30Holy Communion
Friday 24th December 202111:00Carol singing on the south lawn

Bring a hot drink and wrap up warm!

23:30Midnight Mass
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
08:00Christmas Eucharist
10:00Christmas Family Service with carols and surprises
Sunday 26th December 202109:00Eucharist
<< November