What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Wednesday 2nd February 202210:30Eucharist
Saturday 5th February 202210:30Muddy Church
Sunday 6th February 202208:00Parish Eucharist
09:00Breakfast Church
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 9th February 202210:30Eucharist
Thursday 10th February 202219:30St John's Fellowship in Main Hall
Saturday 12th February 202209:30Leading Intercessions - training session booking required

Please email Revd Helen revdhelenbailey@gmail.com to book a place

Sunday 13th February 202208:00Parish Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 16th February 202210:30Eucharist
Sunday 20th February 202208:00Parish Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 23rd February 202210:30Eucharist
Sunday 27th February 202208:00Parish Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
<< January